We do not compromise on customers satisfaction

Mingde won its reputation from some well-known brands since its foundation. In addition to adhere to the research and development of the best products, we insist that all products must achieve highest quality without compromise. Furthermore, to conduct a series of services in all details to win customers’ satisfaction is the principle for all employees to follow.

In order to produce high-quality products, we emphasize and take the “ Humanized Management” as the spirit of company management. We provide professional training and excellent welfare for employees as the strong base to bolster up the making of good product quality.

We continuously create new and high-quality products to meet customer needs under all-out efforts by all employees. We are looking forward to winning more customers’ trust in terms of going through a wealth of abundant experiences, strict technology and on-time delivery.


Our Office

Show of Products(Food-grade Material)


Our Office

Business Manage

Quality、Create、Reputation、Value


Quality Strategy

Overall、Improve、Service of Product、Customer satisfaction

Target of Quality

Target of Quality
Return Ratio<=1.5%
Complain<=3 Pieces

Our Office

certificate

Our Office

certificate

Our Office

certificate

Strict With Quality

Develop and Cooperate together with our Customers is our belief. Quality,
Cost and Delivery is our Value

堅持客戶滿意的服務精神

本公司自創立至今,從當初篳路藍縷,一路到今天受到包括一些知名品牌的肯定,除了本公司堅持的研發最好的產品,並堅持產品必須達到最高的品質外,另外,就是本公司的服 務,對於所有客戶堅持「以客為尊」,凡事以客戶服務為最高的原則,並期待透過一系列的服務過程,提供客戶滿意為全體公司員工製造、生產的目標。

除此外,為了讓員工能夠生產優質的產品,我們也以最「人性化的管理」,做為內部公司管理的精神,注重員工的專業訓練,隨時以員工福利做為推動優良品質的後盾。

我們更期待,未來不斷地創造新產品,滿足客戶之需求,更希望以豐富的經驗,嚴格的技術,準確的交期,全體員工同心協力,創造最優質的品質,贏得業界與客戶的信賴。


Our Office

產品展示(環保食品級原料)


Our Office

經營理念

品質、創新、信譽、價值


品質政策

全面品管、持續改善、產品服務、客方滿意

品質目標

客戶滿意度90分
客戶批退率<=1.5%
客訴件數<=3件

Our Office

專業證書A

Our Office

專業證書B

Our Office

專業證書C

產品品質嚴格把關

我們堅信,與客户的關係是一種不斷發展的合作關係,客户關心的品質、價格,交期也是我們關心的 問题。本公司能够提供客户满意,價格適宜的產品及完善的技術支持和售後服務。